BNP Paribas Australia & New Zealand News & Press
""
  • Press Contact

    Amanda Boswell

    Brand and Communications Australia & New Zealand

    Tel. : +61 2 9619 6299

    Contact by email

    Please note that our press office is only available for media enquiries. For general contact details, please see our contact page.

  • Disclaimer

    Please note, not all products and services that are mentioned in this section are available in Australia or New Zealand.

During the announcement of the 2006 results, it was specified that the Board of Directors will propose to the Annual General Meeting the payment of a dividend of €3.10 representing an increase of 19.2%, compared to the previous year’s payment (€2.60 net in 2006, related to FY 2005).

The Board of Directors will also propose to the Annual General Meeting that the payment of this dividend occur on May 24, 2007.

Press contacts :

Antoine Sire 01 40 14 21 06 antoine.sire@bnpparibas.com
Jonathan Mullen 01 42 98 13 36 jonathan.mullen@bnpparibas.com
Carine Lauru 01 42 98 15 91 carine.lauru@bnpparibas.com
Christelle Maldague 01 42 98 56 48 christelle.maldague@bnpparibas.com
Hélène Delannoy 01 40 14 65 14 helene.delannoy@bnpparibas.com
Isabelle Wolff 01 40 14 65 16 isabelle.wolff@bnpparibas.com
Gerardo Tommasiello 01 55 77 55 14 gerardo.tommasiello@bnpparibas.com